Contact Info


Corporate Information

Physical Location:
421 George Street
Suite 203
De Pere, WI 54115

Mailing Address:
1950 Paint Horse Trail
De Pere WI 54115

866-339-5019
info@foxwoodassociates.com

Advisor Contact Information

Mike Fabich, Managing Partner
mrfabich@foxwoodassociates.com
920-246-2724

Greg Gauthier, Partner
gjgauthier@foxwoodassociates.com
920.676.5910

Pete Emenecker, Senior Advisor
pgemenecker@foxwoodassociates.com
920.216.0221

Tom Sonntag, Senior Advisor
tgsonntag@foxwoodassociates.com
920.240.6426

Dennis Van Lannen, Senior Advisor
drvanlannen@foxwoodassociates.com
920.366.9555

Paul Chamberlain, Adjunct Advisor
pwchamberlain@foxwoodassociates.com
920.883.7496

Tom Feld, Adjunct Advisor
tefeld@foxwoodassociates.com
920.676.2941

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *